The Bellevue

Philadelphia,
Pennsylvania 19102

GLA:  +/- 885,365

The Bellevue is a 19-story, historic asset in the epicenter of Philadelphia's CBD, spanning a full city block.  As one of Philadelphia's most recognized properties, this iconic building has always been a mainstay in Philadelphia's arts, cultural, social and business communities.  The Bellevue originally opened in 1904, as The Bellevue-Stratford Hotel, and currently features a 172-key luxury hotel, Class A office space, high-street flagship retail space, a food hall, parking garage, sports club/fitness facility and a ballroom/events center.

MAJOR TENANTS:  Tiffany & Co • The Palm • Hyatt • Greater Philadelphia Chamber of Commerce • Astor, Weiss & Kaplan

Office Leasing

George Cauffman
Phone: 215-561-8934
Email: george.cauffman@cbre.com

Kevin Maloney
Phone: 215-561-8947
Email: kevin.maloney@cbre.com

Joseph Wolff
Phone: 215-561-8365
Email: joseph.wolff@cbre.com

Mark Adzick
Phone: 215-561-8956
Email: mark.adzick@cbre.com

Retail Leasing

Paige Jaffe
Phone: 215-988-5513
Email: Paige.Jaffe@am.jll.com

Property Manager

David Walsh
Phone: 215-948-8116
Email: dwalsh@thenggroup.com