Elie Schwartz

CEO

Download VCard

Office: 212-742-2800
1430 Broadway, Suite 1605
New York, NY 10018


Elie co-founded The Nightingale Group, LLC, with partner Simon Singer, in 2005. During the Company’s first years in business, the partners acquired seventeen commercial properties. Working with Simon, Elie negotiates contracts, structures financing, and manages each property in the firm’s expanding portfolio. Elie is the classic entrepreneur -- the kind of kid who made a mint selling and trading baseball cards and candy growing up. Who made a mini-business out of ordering 10 pizzas and selling it by the slice. So it’s no coincidence that his first real job was starting a business. In this case a network engineering business. And when that wasn’t enough for him, Elie partnered with Simon Singer, working on real estate investments during the evenings in what would become The Nightingale Group, LLC. They two of them began concentrating on commercial property acquisition in 2003, pri-marily functioning in an owner’s representative capacity. Since then Elie has brokered over $800 million of real estate—deals ranging from $5 million to $50 million—before starting The Nightingale Group.

expand text

Simon Singer

President

Download VCard

Office: 212-742-2800
1430 Broadway, Suite 1605
New York, NY 10018


In 2005, Simon co-founded The Nightingale Group, LLC, with partner Elie Schwartz. Before launching The Nightingale Group, Simon served as general counsel at a New York-based real estate development company. In his former capacity, Simon was responsible for all legal and transactional aspects of the firm’s business, including the formation of corporations and joint ventures, structuring financing, and handling litigation.  Simon earned a Juris Doctorate from Fordham University School of Law, and a Bachelor of Arts degree from Touro College.

expand text

Andrew Martin

CFO

Download VCard

Office: 212-742-2800
1430 Broadway, Suite 1605
New York, NY 10018


Andrew has more than 25 years of experience in accounting, particularly in real estate taxation. Andrew was the Head of The Resnick Druckman Group’s Real Estate Practice, Nightingale’s outside accounting firm since its inception. He also previously held the position of Vice President of Finance for one of New York's premier property management and brokerage companies.

expand text

Brenton Hutchinson

VICE PRESIDENT OF PROPERTY MANAGEMENT

Download VCard

Office: 215-568-4353
Email: bhutchinson@thenggroup.com
1635 Market St, Suite 500
Philadelphia, PA, PA 19103



Olga Sapozhnikova

DIRECTOR OF PROPERTY ACCOUNTING

Download VCard

Office: 212-742-2800
Email: olgas@thenggroup.com
1430 Broadway, Suite 1605
New York, NY 10018



Michael Murray

DIRECTOR OF ENGINEERING

Download VCard

Office: 215-568-4353
Email: mmurray@thenggroup.com
1635 Market St, Suite 500
Philadelphia, PA 19103



Brian Weinberger

GENERAL COUNSEL

Download VCard

Office: 212-742-2800
Email: bweinberger@thenggroup.com
1430 Broadway, Suite 1605
NY, NY 10018



Lindsay Kaplan

SENIOR REAL ESTATE COUNSEL

Download VCard

Office: 212-742-2800
Email: lkaplan@thenggroup.com
1430 Broadway, Suite 1605

New York, NY 10018



Alex Roth

ASSET MANAGER

Download VCard

Office: 212-742-2800
Email: aroth@thenggroup.com
1430 Broadway, Suite 1605
New York, NY 10018



Lisa Mamounas

DIRECTOR OF CORPORATE OPERATIONS

Download VCard

Office: 212-742-2800
Email: lmamounas@thenggroup.com
1430 Broadway, Suite 1605
New York, NY 10018



Anita Paolucci

HUMAN RESOURCES AND PAYROLL MANAGER

Download VCard

Office: 212-742-2800
Email: apaolucci@thenggroup.com
1430 Broadway, Suite 1605
New York, NY 10018



May Aung

ACCOUNTS RECEIVABLE COORDINATOR

Download VCard

Office: 212-742-2800
Email: maung@thenggroup.com
1430 Broadway, Suite 1605

New York, NY 10018



Cindy Caraballo

PROPERTY ACCOUNTANT

Download VCard

Office: 646-300-6121
Email: ccaraballo@thenggroup.com
1430 Broadway, Suite 1605
New York, NY 10018



Vanessa Castellanos

STAFF ACCOUNTANT

Download VCard

Office: 212-742-2800
Email: vcastellanos@thenggroup.com
1430 Broadway, Suite 1605
New York, NY 10018



Ryan Black

PROPERTY ACCOUNTANT

Download VCard

Office: 212-742-2800
Email: rblack@thenggroup.com
1430 Broadway, Suite 1605
New York, NY 10018



Carolyn Harris

ACCOUNTS RECEIVABLE COORDINATOR

Download VCard

Office: 212-742-2800
Email: charris@thenggroup.com
1430 Broadway, Suite 1605
New York, NY 10018



Will Hutton

CAPITAL TRANSACTION ASSOCIATE

Download VCard

Office: 212-742-2800
Email: whutton@thenggroup.com
1430 Broadway, Suite 1605
New York, NY 10018



Jacob Luft

JR. LEASING ASSOCIATE

Download VCard

Office: 212-742-2800
Email: jluft@thenggroup.com
1430 Broadway, Suite 1605
New York, NY 10018



Caterina Russo

CAM RECONCILIATION COORDINATOR

Download VCard

Office: 212-742-2800
Email: crusso@thenggroup.com
1430 Broadway, Suite 1605
New York, NY 10018



Sophia Kimmey

LEASE COORDINATOR

Download VCard

Office: 212-742-2800
Email: skimmey@thenggroup.com
1430 Broadway, Suite 1605
New York, NY 10018



Diana Tobar

ACCOUNTS PAYABLE

Download VCard

Office: 212-742-2800
Email: dtobar@thenggroup.com
1430 Broadway, Suite 1605
New York, NY 10018



Brittany DeCicco

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

Download VCard

Office: 212-742-2800
Email: bdecicco@thenggroup.com
1430 Broadway, Suite 1605
New York, NY 10018



Noah Weaver

CAPITAL TRANSACTIONS ANALYST

Download VCard

Office: 215-568-2520
Email: nweaver@thenggroup.com
1430 Broadway, Suite 1605
New York, NY 10018



Stephanie Arias

AP COORDINATOR

Download VCard

Office: 212-742-2800
Email: sarias@thenggroup.com
1430 Broadway, Suite 1605
New York, NY 10018



Sihana Disha

RECEPTIONIST

Download VCard

Office: 212-742-2800
Email: sdisha@thenggroup.com
1430 Broadway, Suite 1605
New York, NY, NY 10018



Dawn Abbott

ASSISTANT PROPERTY MANAGER

Download VCard

Office: 407-960-2699
Email: dabbott@thenggroup.com
7800 S. US/17/92, Unit 174
Fern Park, FL 32730



Amanda Farley

ASSISTANT PROPERTY MANAGER

Download VCard

Office: 304-345-9757
Email: afarley@thenggroup.com
707 Virginia Street, Suite 1410
Charleston, WV 25301



Jessica Bonk

PROPERTY MANAGER

Download VCard

Office: 215-545-2420
Email: jbonk@thenggroup.com
1500 Spring Garden, Suite 105
Philadelphia, PA 19130



Peg Bowden

SENIOR PROPERTY MANAGER

Download VCard

Office: 336-464-0011
Email: pbowden@thenggroup.com
One West Fourth Street, Suite 600
Winston-Salem, NC 27101



Geoffrey Campbell

PROPERTY MANAGER

Download VCard

Office: 973-643-7088
Email: gcampbell@thenggroup.com
80 Park Plaza
Newark , NJ 07102



Ernest Carson

LEAD ENGINEER

Download VCard

Office: 404-775-0069
Email: ecarson@thenggroup.com
100 Hartsfield Centre Parkway, Suite 160
Atlanta, GA 30354



Monica Delgado

TENANT SERVICE COORDINATOR

Download VCard

Office: 973-643-7088
Email: mdelgado@thenggroup.com
80 Park Plaza
Newark, NJ 07102



Ken Deuser

PROPERTY MANAGER

Download VCard

Office: 317-637-1378
Email: kdeuser@thenggroup.com
211 N. Pennsylvania Street, Suite 2070
Indianapolis, IN 46204



Holly Doran

ASSISTANT PROPERTY MANAGER

Download VCard

Office: 317-637-1378
Email: hdoran@thenggroup.com
211 N. Pennsylvania Street, Suite 2070
Indianapolis, IN 46204



William S. Todd II

CHIEF ENGINEER

Download VCard

Office: 215-979-7631
Email: wtodd@theNGgroup.com
1835 Market Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103



David Fain

MAINTENANCE ENGINEER

Download VCard

Office: 317-637-1378
Email: dfain@thenggroup.com
211 N. Pennsylvania Street, Suite 2070
Indianapolis, IN 46204



Susan Fahy

PROPERTY MANAGER

Download VCard

Office: 215-563-6770
Email: sfahy@thenggroup.com
1835 Market Street, Suite 1720
Philadelphia, PA 19103



Stephanie Gomez

ASSISTANT PROPERTY MANAGER

Download VCard

Office: 973-643-7091
Email: sgomez@thenggroup.com
80 Park Plaza
Newark , NJ 07102



Cecelia Gorman

ENGINEERING PROJECT COORDINATOR

Download VCard


Email: sgorman@thenggroup.com
1635 Market Street
Philadelphia, PA, PA 19103



Stephane Hankin

Assistant Property Manager

Download VCard

Office: 215-545-2420
Email: shankin@thenggroup.com
1500 Spring Garden, Suite 105
Philadelphia, PA 19103



Derrell Jarrett

MAINTENANCE ENGINEER

Download VCard

Office: 317-637-1378
Email: djarrett@thenggroup.com
211 N. Pennsylvania Street, Suite 2070
Indianapolis, IN 46204



Samuel Lowe

LEAD ENGINEER

Download VCard

Office: 336-464-0011
Email: slowe@thenggroup.com
One West Fourth Street, Suite 600
Winston-Salem, NC 27101



Charie Lucas

ASSISTANT PROPERTY MANAGER

Download VCard

Office: 215-563-6770
Email: clucas@thenggroup.com
1835 Market Street, Suite 1720
Philadelphia, PA 19103



Christopher DeLillo

TENANT SERVICE COORDINATOR

Download VCard

Office: 215-545-2420
Email: cdelillo@thenggroup.com
1500 Spring Garden, Suite 105
Philadelphia, PA 19130



Kirk Lyons

CHIEF ENGINEER

Download VCard

Office: 816-221-8828
Email: klyons@thenggroup.com
1100 Main Street, Suite 208
Kansas City, MO 64105



Gordon Mitchell

LEAD ENGINEER

Download VCard

Office: 304-345-9754
Email: gmitchell@thenggroup.com
707 Virginia Street East, Suite 1410
Charleston, WV 25301



Dawña Garza

PROPERTY MANAGER

Download VCard

Office: 816-221-8828
Email: dgarza@thenggroup.com
1100 Main Street, Suite 208
Kansas City, MO 64105



Dan Mullins

MAINTENANCE ENGINEER

Download VCard

Office: 317-637-1378
Email: dmullins@thenggroup.com
211 N. Pennsylvania Street, Suite 2070
Indianapolis, IN 46204



Shayne Randolph

MAINTENANCE ENGINEER

Download VCard

Office: 816-221-8828
Email: srandolph@thenggroup.com
1100 Main Street, Suite 208
Kansas City, MO 64105



Angelica Rosado

Tenant Service Coordinator

Download VCard

Office: 404-766-8831
Email: arosado@thenggroup.com
100 Hartsfield Centre Parkway, Suite 160

Atlanta, GA, GA 30354



Steven Schultz

MAINTENANCE ENGINEER

Download VCard

Office: 317-637-1378
Email: sschultz@thenggroup.com
211 N. Pennsylvania Street, Suite 2070
Indianapolis, IN 46204



Joni Smith-Huntington

TENANT SERVICE COORDINATOR

Download VCard

Office: 816-221-8828
Email: jhuntington@thenggroup.com
1100 Main Street, Suite 208
Kansas City, MO 64105



Reuben Stein

Associate Director of Property Management

Download VCard

Office: 901-340-7886
Email: rstein@thenggroup.com
3251 Poplar, Suite 27
Memphis, TN 38111



Brian Walker

CHIEF ENGINEER

Download VCard

Office: 304-345-9751
Email: bwalker@thenggroup.com
707 Virginia Street East, Suite 1410
Charleston, WV 25301



Katherina Woodman

PROPERTY MANAGER

Download VCard

Office: 404-766-8831
Email: kwoodman@thenggroup.com
100 Hartsfield Centre Parkway, Suite 160
Atlanta, GA 30354



Jonathan Yunaev

PROPERTY MANAGER

Download VCard

Office: 646-284-5075
Email: jyunaev@thenggroup.com
645 Madison Avenue, 6th Floor
New York, NY 10022



Rachel Wooten Barley

Assistant Property Manager

Download VCard

Office: 571-255-9462
Email: rwbarley@thenggroup.com
645 Madison Avenue, 6th Floor
New York, NY 10022



John J. McCullough

GENERAL MANAGER

Download VCard

Office: 215-665-9797
Email: jmccullough@thenggroup.com
1500 Market Street
Philadelphia, PA 19102



Robbin Baker

PROPERTY MANAGER

Download VCard

Office: 215-665-9797
Email: rbaker@thenggroup.com
1500 Market Street
Philadelphia, PA 19102



Sherry Jones

TENANT SERVICE COORDINATOR

Download VCard

Office: 215-665-9797
Email: sjones@thenggroup.com
1500 Market Street
Philadelphia, PA 19102



F. Kevin Ryan

TENANT SERVICE COORDINATOR

Download VCard

Office: 215-665-9797
Email: fryan@thenggroup.com
1500 Market Street
Philadelphia, PA 19102



Cynthia Cottrell

ASSISTANT PROPERTY MANAGER

Download VCard

Office: 215-665-9797
Email: ccottrell@thenggroup.com
1500 Market Street
Philadelphia, PA 19102



Chris Biletta

ASSISTANT PROPERTY MANAGER

Download VCard

Office: 215-568-4353
Email: cbiletta@thenggroup.com
1635 Market St, Suite 500
Philadelphia, PA, PA 19103



James Roberts

CHIEF ENGINEER

Download VCard

Office: 317-637-1378
Email: jroberts@thenggroup.com
211 N. Pennsylvania Street, Suite 2070
Indianapolis, IN 46204



Dennis Fancher

MAINTENANCE ENGINEER

Download VCard

Office: 317-637-1378
Email: dfancher@thenggroup.com
211 N. Pennsylvania Street, Suite 2070
Indianapolis, IN 46204