Ken Deuser

PROPERTY MANAGER

Download VCard

Office: 317-637-1378
Email: kdeuser@thenggroup.com
211 N. Pennsylvania Street, Suite 2070
Indianapolis, IN 46204



Holly Doran

ASSISTANT PROPERTY MANAGER

Download VCard

Office: 317-637-1378
Email: hdoran@thenggroup.com
211 N. Pennsylvania Street, Suite 2070
Indianapolis, IN 46204



Morgan Rice

TENANT SERVICE COORDINATOR

Download VCard

Office: 317-637-1378
Email: mrice@thenggroup.com
211 N. Pennsylvania Street, Suite 2070
Indianapolis, IN 46204



David Fain

MAINTENANCE ENGINEER

Download VCard

Office: 317-637-1378
Email: dfain@thenggroup.com
211 N. Pennsylvania Street, Suite 2070
Indianapolis, IN 46204



Derrell Jarrett

MAINTENANCE ENGINEER

Download VCard

Office: 317-637-1378
Email: djarrett@thenggroup.com
211 N. Pennsylvania Street, Suite 2070
Indianapolis, IN 46204



Dan Mullins

MAINTENANCE ENGINEER

Download VCard

Office: 317-637-1378
Email: dmullins@thenggroup.com
211 N. Pennsylvania Street, Suite 2070
Indianapolis, IN 46204



Steven Schultz

MAINTENANCE ENGINEER

Download VCard

Office: 317-637-1378
Email: sschultz@thenggroup.com
211 N. Pennsylvania Street, Suite 2070
Indianapolis, IN 46204



James Roberts

CHIEF ENGINEER

Download VCard

Office: 317-637-1378
Email: jroberts@thenggroup.com
211 N. Pennsylvania Street, Suite 2070
Indianapolis, IN 46204



Dennis Fancher

MAINTENANCE ENGINEER

Download VCard

Office: 317-637-1378
Email: dfancher@thenggroup.com
211 N. Pennsylvania Street, Suite 2070
Indianapolis, IN 46204