Brenton Hutchinson

VICE PRESIDENT OF PROPERTY MANAGEMENT

Download VCard

Office: 215-399-2724
Email: bhutchinson@thenggroup.com
1500 Market St, Suite 525
Philadelphia, PA, PA 19102



Michael Murray

DIRECTOR OF ENGINEERING

Download VCard

Office: 215-399-2833
Email: mmurray@thenggroup.com
1500 Market Street, Suite 525
Philadelphia, PA 19102



Jessica Bonk

PROPERTY MANAGER

Download VCard

Office: 215-545-2420
Email: jbonk@thenggroup.com
1500 Spring Garden, Suite 105
Philadelphia, PA 19130



William S. Todd II

CHIEF ENGINEER

Download VCard

Office: 215-979-7631
Email: wtodd@theNGgroup.com
1835 Market Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103



Susan Fahy

PROPERTY MANAGER

Download VCard

Office: 215-563-6770
Email: sfahy@thenggroup.com
1835 Market Street, Suite 1720
Philadelphia, PA 19103



Cecelia Gorman

ENGINEERING PROJECT COORDINATOR

Download VCard

Office: 215-399-2830
Email: cgorman@thenggroup.com
1500 Market Street, Suite 525
Philadelphia, PA, PA 19102



Stephane Hankin

Assistant Property Manager

Download VCard

Office: 215-545-2420
Email: shankin@thenggroup.com
1500 Spring Garden, Suite 105
Philadelphia, PA 19103



Charie Lucas

PROPERTY MANAGER

Download VCard

Office: 215-563-6770
Email: clucas@thenggroup.com
1835 Market Street, Suite 1720
Philadelphia, PA 19103



Christopher DeLillo

TENANT SERVICE COORDINATOR

Download VCard

Office: 215-545-2420
Email: cdelillo@thenggroup.com
1500 Spring Garden, Suite 105
Philadelphia, PA 19130



David G. Walsh

PROPERTY MANAGER

Download VCard

Office: 215-948-8116
Email: dwalsh@thenggroup.com
200 South Broad Street, Suite 405
Philadelphia , PA 19102



Ashley King

ASSISTANT PROPERTY MANAGER

Download VCard

Office: 267-908-7821
Email: aking@thenngroup.com
200 South Broad Street, Suite 405
Philadelphia, PA 19102



John J. McCullough

GENERAL MANAGER

Download VCard

Office: 215-665-9797
Email: jmccullough@thenggroup.com
1500 Market Street
Philadelphia, PA 19102



Robbin Baker

PROPERTY MANAGER

Download VCard

Office: 215-665-9797
Email: rbaker@thenggroup.com
1500 Market Street
Philadelphia, PA 19102



Sherry Jones

TENANT SERVICE COORDINATOR

Download VCard

Office: 215-665-9797
Email: sjones@thenggroup.com
1500 Market Street
Philadelphia, PA 19102



F. Kevin Ryan

ASSISTANT PROPERTY MANAGER

Download VCard

Office: 215-665-9797
Email: fryan@thenggroup.com
1500 Market Street
Philadelphia, PA 19102



Chris Biletta

ASSISTANT PROPERTY MANAGER

Download VCard

Office: 215-568-4353
Email: cbiletta@thenggroup.com
1635 Market St, Suite 500
Philadelphia, PA, PA 19103