Elie Schwartz

CEO

Download VCard

Office: 212-742-2800
1430 Broadway, Suite 1605
New York, NY 10018


Elie co-founded The Nightingale Group, LLC, with partner Simon Singer, in 2005. During the Company’s first years in business, the partners acquired seventeen commercial properties. Working with Simon, Elie negotiates contracts, structures financing, and manages each property in the firm’s expanding portfolio. Elie is the classic entrepreneur -- the kind of kid who made a mint selling and trading baseball cards and candy growing up. Who made a mini-business out of ordering 10 pizzas and selling it by the slice. So it’s no coincidence that his first real job was starting a business. In this case a network engineering business. And when that wasn’t enough for him, Elie partnered with Simon Singer, working on real estate investments during the evenings in what would become The Nightingale Group, LLC. They two of them began concentrating on commercial property acquisition in 2003, pri-marily functioning in an owner’s representative capacity. Since then Elie has brokered over $800 million of real estate—deals ranging from $5 million to $50 million—before starting The Nightingale Group.

expand text

Avi Kollenscher

Executive Vice President

Download VCard

Office: 212-742-2800
Email: akollenscher@thenggroup.com
1430 Broadway, Suite 1605
New York, NY 10018



Alex Roth

SENIOR VICE PRESIDENT OF ACQUISITIONS AND ASSET MANAGEMENT

Download VCard

Office: 212-742-2800
Email: aroth@thenggroup.com
1430 Broadway, Suite 1605
New York, NY 10018



Olga Sapozhnikova

DIRECTOR OF PROPERTY ACCOUNTING

Download VCard

Office: 212-742-2800
Email: olgas@thenggroup.com
1430 Broadway, Suite 1605
New York, NY 10018



Michael Murray

DIRECTOR OF ENGINEERING AND CONSTRUCTION

Download VCard

Office: 215-399-2833
Email: mmurray@thenggroup.com
1500 Market Street, Suite 525
Philadelphia, PA 19102



Lisa Mamounas

DIRECTOR OF CORPORATE OPERATIONS

Download VCard

Office: 212-742-2800
Email: lmamounas@thenggroup.com
1430 Broadway, Suite 1605
New York, NY 10018



Paul Wassenbergh

Vice President – Project Management

Download VCard

Office: 212-742-2800
Email: pwassenbergh@thenggroup.com
1430 Broadway, Suite 1605
NY, NY 10018



Reuben Stein

Director of Property Management

Download VCard

Office: 901-340-7886
Email: rstein@thenggroup.com
8180 McCormick Blvd, Suite 160N
Skokie, IL 60076



Brian Weinberger

GENERAL COUNSEL

Download VCard

Office: 212-742-2800
Email: bweinberger@thenggroup.com
1430 Broadway, Suite 1605
NY, NY 10018



Jordan Roth

SENIOR Asset Management ASSOCIATE

Download VCard

Office: 646-776-5810
Email: jroth@thenggroup.com
1430 Broadway, Suite 1605
New York, NY, NY 10018



Leena Daniel

VP of Accounting

Download VCard

Office: 212-742 -2800
Email: ldaniel@thenggroup.com
1430 Broadway, Suite 1605
New York , NY 10018



Will Hutton

Senior Director of Acquisitions

Download VCard

Office: 212-742-2800
Email: whutton@thenggroup.com
1430 Broadway, Suite 1605
New York, NY 10018



Eric Frisanco

Director of Investor Relations

Download VCard

Office: 212-742-2800
Email: efrisanco@thenggroup.com
1430 Broadway, Suite 1605
New York, NY 10018



Zach Wilson

Director of Finance

Download VCard

Office: 212-742-2800
Email: zwilson@thenggroup.com
1430 Broadway, Suite 1605
New York, NY 10018



Sunshine Sanchez

LEASE ADMINISTRATOR

Download VCard

Office: 212-742-2800
Email: ssanchez@thenggroup.com
1430 Broadway, Suite 1605
New York, NY, NY 10018



Liz-Beth Raphael

Property Accountant

Download VCard

Office: 212-742-2800
Email: lraphael@thenggroup.com
1430 Broadway, Suite 1605
NY, NY 10018



Stephanie Arias

PROPERTY CONTROLLER

Download VCard

Office: 212-742-2800
Email: sarias@thenggroup.com
1430 Broadway, Suite 1605
New York, NY 10018



Molly Klein

GRAPHIC DESIGNER

Download VCard

Office: 212-742-2800
Email: mklein@thenggroup.com
1430 Broadway, Suite 1605
New York, NY 10018



Molly Cathcart

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

Download VCard

Office: 212-742-2800
Email: mcathcart@thenggroup.com
1430 Broadway, Suite 1605
New York, NY 10018



Anna McNelis

Administrative Assistant

Download VCard

Office: 212-742-2800
Email: anna.mcnelis@ngrlty.com
1430 Broadway, Suite 1605
New York , NY 10018



Joshua Rios

CHIEF BUILDING ENGINEER

Download VCard

Office: 212-226-7686
Email: jrios@theNGgroup.com
300 Lafayette Street
New York, NY 10012



Caroline De Souza

Accounting Associate

Download VCard

Office: 212-742-2800
Email: cdesouza@thenggroup.com
1430 Broadway Suite 1605
New York, NY 10018



Roger Okewole

SENIOR PROJECT MANAGER

Download VCard


Cell: 646-899-1046
Email: rokewole@thenggroup.com
111 Wall Street
New York, NY 10005



Polina Fishof

Executive Assistant

Download VCard

Office: 212-742-2800
Email: pfishof@thenggroup.com
1430 Broadway, Suite 1605
New York, NY 10018



Melissa Herrmann

Assistant Property Manager

Download VCard

Office: 646-684-3502
Email: mherrmann@thenggroup.com
20 East 46th Street
New York , NY 10017



Stefan Krawitz

Senior Associate – Acquisitions

Download VCard

Office: 212-742-2800
Email: skrawitz@thenggroup.com
1430 Broadway, Suite 1605
New York, NY 10018



Natali Khanchalian

Property Manager

Download VCard

Office: 646-477-4888
Email: natali.khanchalian@ngrlty.com
20 East 46th Street
New York, NY 10017



Matt Blaszkiewicz

Property Manager

Download VCard

Office: 646-684-3502
Email: mblaszkiewicz@thenggroup.com
20 East 46th Street
New York, NY 10017



Serguei Glebov

MAINTENANCE ENGINEER

Download VCard


Cell: 646-284-5075
Email: sglebov@thenggroup.com
14 53rd Street
Brooklyn , NY 11232



Louie Hakimian

Senior Project Manager

Download VCard


Cell: 516-220-7900
Email: lhakimian@thengroup.com
111 Wall Street
New York, NY 10005



William S. Todd II

CHIEF ENGINEER

Download VCard

Office: 215-979-7631
Email: wtodd@theNGgroup.com
1835 Market Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103



Jessica Bonk

SENIOR PROPERTY MANAGER

Download VCard

Office: 215-545-2420
Email: jbonk@thenggroup.com
1500 Spring Garden, Suite 105
Philadelphia, PA 19130



Charie Lucas

PROPERTY MANAGER

Download VCard

Office: 215-563-6770
Email: clucas@thenggroup.com
1835 Market Street, Suite 1720
Philadelphia, PA 19103



Nelson Butler

Tenant Service Coordinator

Download VCard

Office: 215-563-6770
Email: nbutler@thenggroup.com
1835 Market Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103



Cecelia Gorman

OPERATIONS MANAGER OF ENGINEERING AND CONSTRUCTION

Download VCard

Office: 215-399-2830
Email: cgorman@thenggroup.com
1500 Market Street, Suite 525
Philadelphia, PA, PA 19102



David G. Walsh

PROPERTY MANAGER

Download VCard

Office: 215-948-8116
Email: dwalsh@thenggroup.com
200 South Broad Street, Suite 405
Philadelphia , PA 19102



Samantha Marks

Property Controller

Download VCard


Email: smarks@thenggroup.com
200 South Broad Street, Suite 405
Philadelphia, PA 19102



Stephane Zerbo

Assistant Property Manager

Download VCard

Office: 215-545-2420
Email: szerbo@thenggroup.com
1500 Spring Garden, Suite 105
Philadelphia, PA 19103



Frank Cianfrani

Operations Director of Engineering and Construction

Download VCard

Office: 215-665-9797
Email: fcianfrani@thenggroup.com
1500 Market Street, Suite 525
Philadelphia, PA, PA 19102



John J. McCullough

SENIOR PROPERTY MANAGER

Download VCard

Office: 215-665-9797
Email: jmccullough@thenggroup.com
1500 Market Street
Philadelphia, PA 19102



John Sharman

Assistant Property Manager

Download VCard

Office: 215-665-9797
1500 Market Street
Philadelphia, PA 19102



Robbin Baker

PROPERTY MANAGER

Download VCard

Office: 215-665-9797
Email: rbaker@thenggroup.com
1500 Market Street
Philadelphia, PA 19102



Sean Minnick

PROPERTY MANAGER

Download VCard

Office: 215-568-4353
Email: sean.minnick@ngrlty.com
1635 Market Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103



Liam Cypel

Tenant Service Coordinator

Download VCard

Office: 215-665-9797
Email: lcypel@thenggroup.com
1500 Market Street
Philadelphia, PA 19102



Carmine Iorio

Regional Chief Engineer

Download VCard

Office: 973-643-7088
Email: ciorio@thenggroup.com
80 Park Plaza
Newark , NJ 07102



Monica Delgado

TENANT SERVICE COORDINATOR

Download VCard

Office: 973-643-7088
Email: mdelgado@thenggroup.com
80 Park Plaza
Newark, NJ 07102



Jeffery Norville

Chief Engineer

Download VCard

Office: 312-922-6996
Email: jnorville@thenggroup.com
200 West Jackson Blvd
Chicago, IL 60606



Song Leigh

Property Manager

Download VCard

Office: 312-837-4200
Email: sleigh@thenggroup.com
200 West Jackson Blvd Suite 2800
Chicago , IL 60606



Bianca Payne

Assistant Property Manager

Download VCard

Office: 312-837-4200
Email: bpayne@thenggroup.com
200 West Jackson Blvd Suite 2800
Chicago, IL 60606



James Roberts

CHIEF ENGINEER

Download VCard

Office: 317-637-1378
Email: jroberts@thenggroup.com
211 N. Pennsylvania Street, Suite 2070
Indianapolis, IN 46204



Derrell Jarrett

MAINTENANCE ENGINEER

Download VCard

Office: 317-637-1378
Email: djarrett@thenggroup.com
211 N. Pennsylvania Street, Suite 2070
Indianapolis, IN 46204



Bob Thompson

MAINTENANCE ENGINEER

Download VCard

Office: 317-637-1378
Cell: 317-617-4563
Email: bthompson@thenggroup.com
211 N. Pennsylvania Street, Suite 2070
Indianapolis, IN 46204



Ken Deuser

PROPERTY MANAGER

Download VCard

Office: 317-637-1378
Email: kdeuser@thenggroup.com
211 N. Pennsylvania Street, Suite 2070
Indianapolis, IN 46204



David Fain

MAINTENANCE ENGINEER

Download VCard

Office: 317-637-1378
Email: dfain@thenggroup.com
211 N. Pennsylvania Street, Suite 2070
Indianapolis, IN 46204



Justin Asher

MAINTENANCE ENGINEER

Download VCard

Office: 317-637-1378
Email: jasher@thenggroup.com
211 N. Pennsylvania Street, Suite 2070
Indianapolis, IN 46204



Kirsten Seal

Assistant Property Manager

Download VCard

Office: 317-637-1378
Email: kseal@thenggroup.com
211 N. Pennsylvania Street, Suite 2070
Indianapolis, IN 46204



Scott Morical

Engineer

Download VCard

Office: 317-637-1379
Cell: 317-617-2452
Email: smorical@thenggroup.com


Ivan Pelegrino

Chief Engineer

Download VCard


Cell: 305-970-8264
Email: ipelegrino@thenggroup.com
1601 Washington Ave
Miami Beach , FL 33139



Jorge Morales

Maintenance Engineer

Download VCard


Cell: 786-517-7830
Email: jmorales@thenggroup.com
1601 Washington Ave
Miami Beach, FL 33139



Heather Johnson

Regional Property Manager

Download VCard

Office: 336-464-0011
Email: hjohnson@thenggroup.com
One West Fourth Street, Suite 600
Winston-Salem, NC 27101



Samuel Lowe

CHIEF ENGINEER

Download VCard

Office: 336-464-0011
Email: slowe@thenggroup.com
One West Fourth Street, Suite 600
Winston-Salem, NC 27101



Gordon Mitchell

LEAD ENGINEER

Download VCard

Office: 304-345-9754
Email: gmitchell@thenggroup.com
707 Virginia Street East, Suite 1410
Charleston, WV 25301



Brian Walker

CHIEF ENGINEER

Download VCard

Office: 304-345-9751
Email: bwalker@thenggroup.com
707 Virginia Street East, Suite 1410
Charleston, WV 25301



Lorrie Capito

Assistant Property Manager

Download VCard

Office: 304-345-9751
Email: lcapito@thenggroup.com
707 Virginia Street East, Suite 1410
Charleston, WV 25301



Ethan Walker

Maintenance Engineer

Download VCard

Office: 304-345-9751
Email: ewalker @thenggroup.com
707 Virginia Street, Suite 1410
Charleston, WV 25301



Katherina Woodman

SENIOR PROPERTY MANAGER

Download VCard

Office: 404-766-8831
Email: kwoodman@thenggroup.com
4500 Hugh Howell Road, Suite 330
Tucker, GA 30084