Elie Schwartz

CEO

Download VCard

Office: 212-742-2800
1430 Broadway, Suite 1605
New York, NY 10018


Elie co-founded The Nightingale Group, LLC, with partner Simon Singer, in 2005. During the Company’s first years in business, the partners acquired seventeen commercial properties. Working with Simon, Elie negotiates contracts, structures financing, and manages each property in the firm’s expanding portfolio. Elie is the classic entrepreneur -- the kind of kid who made a mint selling and trading baseball cards and candy growing up. Who made a mini-business out of ordering 10 pizzas and selling it by the slice. So it’s no coincidence that his first real job was starting a business. In this case a network engineering business. And when that wasn’t enough for him, Elie partnered with Simon Singer, working on real estate investments during the evenings in what would become The Nightingale Group, LLC. They two of them began concentrating on commercial property acquisition in 2003, pri-marily functioning in an owner’s representative capacity. Since then Elie has brokered over $800 million of real estate—deals ranging from $5 million to $50 million—before starting The Nightingale Group.

expand text

Simon Singer

President

Download VCard

Office: 212-742-2800
1430 Broadway, Suite 1605
New York, NY 10018


In 2005, Simon co-founded The Nightingale Group, LLC, with partner Elie Schwartz. Before launching The Nightingale Group, Simon served as general counsel at a New York-based real estate development company. In his former capacity, Simon was responsible for all legal and transactional aspects of the firm’s business, including the formation of corporations and joint ventures, structuring financing, and handling litigation.  Simon earned a Juris Doctorate from Fordham University School of Law, and a Bachelor of Arts degree from Touro College.

expand text

Andrew Martin

CFO

Download VCard

Office: 212-742-2800
1430 Broadway, Suite 1605
New York, NY 10018


Andrew has more than 25 years of experience in accounting, particularly in real estate taxation. Andrew was the Head of The Resnick Druckman Group’s Real Estate Practice, Nightingale’s outside accounting firm since its inception. He also previously held the position of Vice President of Finance for one of New York's premier property management and brokerage companies.

expand text

Olga Sapozhnikova

DIRECTOR OF PROPERTY ACCOUNTING

Download VCard

Office: 212-742-2800
Email: olgas@thenggroup.com
1430 Broadway, Suite 1605
New York, NY 10018



Brian Weinberger

GENERAL COUNSEL

Download VCard

Office: 212-742-2800
Email: bweinberger@thenggroup.com
1430 Broadway, Suite 1605
NY, NY 10018



Lindsay Kaplan

SENIOR REAL ESTATE COUNSEL

Download VCard

Office: 212-742-2800
Email: lkaplan@thenggroup.com
1430 Broadway, Suite 1605
New York, NY 10018



Alex Roth

DIRECTOR OF ACQUISITIONS AND ASSET MANAGEMENT

Download VCard

Office: 212-742-2800
Email: aroth@thenggroup.com
1430 Broadway, Suite 1605
New York, NY 10018



Lisa Mamounas

DIRECTOR OF CORPORATE OPERATIONS

Download VCard

Office: 212-742-2800
Email: lmamounas@thenggroup.com
1430 Broadway, Suite 1605
New York, NY 10018



Anita Paolucci

HUMAN RESOURCES AND PAYROLL MANAGER

Download VCard

Office: 212-742-2800
Email: apaolucci@thenggroup.com
1430 Broadway, Suite 1605
New York, NY 10018



Jordan Roth

Asset Management Analyst

Download VCard

Office: 646-776-5810
Email: jroth@thenggroup.com
1430 Broadway, Suite 1605
New York, NY, NY 10018



Cindy Caraballo

PROPERTY ACCOUNTANT

Download VCard

Office: 646-300-6121
Email: ccaraballo@thenggroup.com
1430 Broadway, Suite 1605
New York, NY 10018



Vanessa Castellanos

STAFF ACCOUNTANT

Download VCard

Office: 212-742-2800
Email: vcastellanos@thenggroup.com
1430 Broadway, Suite 1605
New York, NY 10018



Ryan Black

PROPERTY ACCOUNTANT

Download VCard

Office: 212-742-2800
Email: rblack@thenggroup.com
1430 Broadway, Suite 1605
New York, NY 10018



Aeliana Thomas

ACCOUNTS RECEIVABLE COORDINATOR

Download VCard

Office: 646-776-5804
Email: athomas@thenggroup.com
1430 Broadway, Suite 1605
New York, NY 10018



Will Hutton

Director of Acquisitions & Capital Markets

Download VCard

Office: 212-742-2800
Email: whutton@thenggroup.com
1430 Broadway, Suite 1605
New York, NY 10018



Jacob Luft

SENIOR LEASING ASSOCIATE

Download VCard

Office: 212-742-2800
Email: jluft@thenggroup.com
1430 Broadway, Suite 1605
New York, NY 10018



Sophia Kimmey

LEASE COORDINATOR

Download VCard

Office: 212-742-2800
Email: skimmey@thenggroup.com
1430 Broadway, Suite 1605
New York, NY 10018



Diana Tobar

ACCOUNTS RECEIVABLE COORDINATOR

Download VCard

Office: 212-742-2800
Email: dtobar@thenggroup.com
1430 Broadway, Suite 1605
New York, NY 10018



Brittany Pappas

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

Download VCard

Office: 212-742-2800
Email: bdecicco@thenggroup.com
1430 Broadway, Suite 1605
New York, NY 10018



Noah Weaver

CAPITAL TRANSACTIONS ANALYST

Download VCard

Office: 212-742-2800
Email: nweaver@thenggroup.com
1430 Broadway, Suite 1605
New York, NY 10018



Sunshine Sanchez

RECEPTIONIST

Download VCard

Office: 212-742-2800
Email: ssanchez@thenggroup.com
1430 Broadway, Suite 1605
New York, NY, NY 10018



Stephanie Arias

AP COORDINATOR

Download VCard

Office: 212-742-2800
Email: sarias@thenggroup.com
1430 Broadway, Suite 1605
New York, NY 10018



Donald Neil

AP COORDINATOR

Download VCard

Office: 212-742-2800
Email: dneil@thenggroup.com
1430 Broadway, Suite 1605
New York, NY 10018



Serguei Glebov

MAINTENANCE ENGINEER

Download VCard


Cell: 646-284-5075
Email: sglebov@thenggroup.com
14 53rd Street
Brooklyn , NY 11232



Stephanie Gomez

PROPERTY MANAGER

Download VCard

Office: 212-966-2952
Email: sgomez@thenggroup.com
300 Lafayette Street
New York , NY 10012



Joshua Rios

CHIEF BUILDING ENGINEER

Download VCard

Office: 212-226-7686
Email: jrios@theNGgroup.com
300 Lafayette Street
New York, NY 10012



Roger Okewole

SENIOR PROJECT MANAGER

Download VCard


Cell: 646-899-1046
Email: rokewole@thenggroup.com
111 Wall Street
New York, NY 10005



Juan Taveras

CHIEF ENGINEER

Download VCard

Office: 212-487-9781
Email: jtaveras@thenggroup.com
111 Wall Street
New York, NY 10005



Matt Blaszkiewicz

Property Manager

Download VCard


Cell: 646-937-1241
Email: mblaszkiewicz@thenggroup.com
111 Wall Street
New York, NY 10005